Home Page

Our Friendly Staff

Who Looks After All of Us?

Mr A Blackburn - Head Teacher
Mrs P Missett - Deputy Head Teacher
Ms M Moore - Chair of Governors
Mrs V Nordoff - Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs S Heywood - Parent Governor
Mrs J Preston - Staff Governor
Rev. S Cash - Diocescan Governor
Mr A Noor - Co-opted Governor
Mr M Brooke - Foundation Governor
Mrs L Pearson - Community Governor

Who Teaches Us?

Mrs C Rowbotham - Red Class Teacher
Miss I Wright - Red Class Teacher
Mrs E Brunton - Orange Class Teacher
Mrs P Missett - Yellow Class Teacher
Mrs J Banham - Yellow Class Teacher
Mrs V Instrall - Green Class Teacher
Miss S Preston - Indigo Class Teacher
Mrs L Wilks - Violet Class Teacher
Mrs L Wood - Violet Class Teacher
Mrs T Atcha - HLTA PPA Cover

Who Supports Us?

Mrs R Ahmed - Bilingual ETA
Mrs R Akhtar - Bilingual ETA
Mrs T Atcha - Bilingual ETA & HLTA
Mrs R Bashir - Bilingual ETA
Mrs G Dransfield - ETA
Mrs C Haddlesey - ETA
Miss S Hussain - Bilingual ETA
Miss J Khan - Bilingual ETA
Mrs S Khan - Bilingual ETA
Mrs A Karani - Cover Supervisor & ETA
Mrs K Mohammad - Bilingual ETA
Mrs J Preston - Cover Supervisor
Miss A Ryaz - Cover Supervisor & Bilingual ETA
Mrs K Senior - ETA
Mr J Macphail - Outdoor Learning Co-ordinator
Mrs A Khan - Casual ETA
Mrs L Harrison - Casual ETA

Who Makes Our School Safe?

Mr R Perks - Caretaker

Who Keeps Us Healthy?

Mrs S Dean - Cook
Mrs M Howe - Assistant Cook & Breakfast Club
Mrs L Brzozowski
Mr J Macphail - Breakfast Club

Who Helps Us At Lunch Time?

Mr R Perks - Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C Haddlesey - Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss L Harrison - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Saleem - Lunchtime Playworker
Mrs N Saleem - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Khan - Lunchtime Supervisor (Casual)

Who Looks After the School Office?

Mrs A Hatfield - Bursar
Mrs S Dhangar - Business Admin Assistant